Daily Prompt Dear Leader

I Plead the 5th Amendment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

DAILY PROMPT

Dear Leader

If your government (local or national) accomplishes one thing this year, what would you like that to be? Wow what a loaded question!  I have to plead the 5th amendment on this one.

What I wish to do is thank all of my followers as my leaders for this WordPress prompt challenge.

I am so busy that I am posting June 2nd today on the 3rd and then doing to do another prompt and post too!

I worked today and I am very tired.  So with that said I will hope to enjoy all of my reader’s posts.

bookreviews1966

Daily Prompt Truth or Dare? I say TRUTH!

Cee Neuner

Cee’s Photography

 

sonyaliraphotography

Sonya Lira Photography

 

Gerry C.

Your Nibbled News

 

sylvain landry photographe

Sylvain LANDRY

 

angloswiss

The Cat Chronicles

 

bookreviews1966

♥ Your Intuitive Coach in 2015 ♥

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dear-leader/

 Love your comments~~~

About Jackie Paulson

I help authors by doing book reviews, I am an Intuitive Guidance Counselor Experienced Security Officer, Paralegal, Bachelor Degree Tech Mgmt, Barber/Hair Stylist 20+ years, Internet guru, Research, Blogger, Mom, Great Clips Hair Expert. Jackie Paulson © 2014-2016
This entry was posted in WordPress 2015, Wordpress Daily Prompt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I cannot wait to hear what you write!!!

